The Seal Judgments

Sermon Text:
Revelation 6:1-17; 8:1-2

We are in the third division of the book of Revelation – those (things) that are to take place after this (1:19). Chapters 6-18 reveal the events of the seven year Tribulation. The Tribulation will begin with the signing of the seven year covenant between Antichrist and Israel (Dan. 9:27). Revelation chapters 6-18 reveal that during the Tribulation there will be three series of Judgments: the Seven Seal Judgments (6:1-8:1), the Seven Trumpet Judgments (8:2-11:19) and the Seven Bowl Judgments (15:1-18:24). With the signing of the covenant, the Seven Seal Judgments will commence.

Paul confronts two problems. First, the union of believers one with another was being violated.

Sermon Notes Alternate
Download or View

Sermon Audio Alternate (may right-click, save as, or click to play)
Download or Play

Sermon Video Alternate
Direct Link