Ministry Leaders

Church Office
(760) 789-0562
office@gccramona.com

MinistryNameEmail
Adult MinistriesPhil de Martimpreyphil@gccramona.com
Buildings & GroundsShelley Goodsonshelley.goodson3@gmail.com
Children's MinistryCathy Nelsoncnelson906@gmail.com
Crown FinancialJim Cromanjimc1946@cox.net
Home FellowshipsPhil de Martimpreyphil@gccramona.com
Meals MinisryJennifer Percivaljenwilliams54@hotmail.com
Men's MinistryAl Lermaamlermatelco@yahoo.com
Missions & OutreachBob Bushnateing@gccramona.com
Operation Christmas ChildCharmaine Bushfirstlady@sv-mail.com
PeacemakersEric Steinericstein1@att.net
Praise TeamNate Keatingnate@gccramona.com
Prayer Ministry (email)Julie Farrenprayers4grace@gmail.com
Quilting MinistryDottie Cromandcroman@cox.net
Ramona Pregnancy Care ClinicSophie O'Connorsophiebyemail@yahoo.com
UshersGerrie Griffingerriegriffin21@gmail.com
Voice of the MartyrsChurch Officeactionpacks@gccramona.com
Women's MinistryShirley Buckleysbuckster1@gmail.com
Youth MinistryMatt Smithmatt@gccramona.com

(for Elders, Deacons and Staff please see their respective web pages)

Updated 10/10/2018