The Seven Bowl Judgments

Sermon Text:
Revelation 15-16

Chapters 12-14 have revealed personalities and events of the middle of the seven-year Tribulation. The Antichrist will come to power. The False Prophet will be advancing worship of the Antichrist through the image and the mark. Violent persecution of the Jews will break out with a remnant of Jews kept safe by God in a city of refuge. Followers of Jesus Christ will find themselves enemies of the state subject to arrest and execution. Chapters 15 & 16 now resume the chronological sequence of Tribulation events. God’s wrath against the counterfeit Trinity and its followers will reach its zenith in the form of the seven Bowl Judgments.

Sermon Notes Alternate
Download or View

Sermon Audio Alternate (may right-click, save as, or click to play)
Download or Play

Sermon Video Alternate
Direct Link