More Contacts

Church Office
(760) 789-0562

MinistryNameEmailPhone
Adult MinistriesPhil de Martimpreyphil@gccramona.com(562) 522-1436
Buildings & GroundsShelley Goodsonshelley.goodson3@gmail.com(619) 247-4591
Children's MinistryCathy Nelsoncnelson906@gmail.com(760) 803-0728
Crown FinancialJim Cromanjimc1946@cox.net(760) 803-9029
Home FellowshipsPhil de Martimpreyphil@gccramona.com(562) 522-1436
Meals MinisryChurch Officegracecommunitychurch@gmail.com(760) 789-0562
Men's MinistryAl Lermaamlermatelco@yahoo.com(760) 788-6892
Missions & OutreachBob Bushbcdinc86@gmail.com(760) 518-8793
Operation Christmas ChildCharmaine Bushfirstlady@sv-mail.com(760) 788-1881
PeacemakersEric Steinericstein1@att.net(760) 789-4166
Praise TeamNate Keatingnate@gccramona.com(760) 473-5346
Prayer Chain (email)Kathy Serabiakds942@gmail.com---------------------
Quilting MinistryDottie Cromandcroman@cox.net(760) 803-9033
Ramona Pregnancy Care ClinicSophie O'Connorsophiebyemail@yahoo.com(760) 533-6955
RechargersOrley Nelleroneller@cox.net(760) 440-0918
UshersGerrie Griffingerriegriffin@cox.net(760) 787-1114
Voice of the MartyrsBeth Prinzbprinz220@gmail.com(760) 788-8991
Women's MinistryShirley Buckleysbuckster1@gmail.com(760) 484-0128
Youth MinistryMatt Smithmatt@gccramona.com(760) 789-0562

(for Elders, Deacons and Staff please see their respective web pages)

Updated 05/03/2017